Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Brookfield Community School

Chatsworth Road
Derbyshire S40 3NS

To contact the Governing Body of the school you can email the Clerk to Governors on:

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher: Mr T Croft
Headteacher:  Mr K Hirst
Deputy Headteacher:  Mr R Cronin
Assistant Headteachers:

Mrs H Dafforne
Mrs R Mason
Mrs S Metcalfe-Murgatroyd

Mrs P Allan
Mr M Robinson

Operations Manager: Mrs W Fox
Headteacher’s PA: Mrs G Rhodes

Student Senior Leadership Team

Head Boy: James Allen
Head Girl: Laura Bagley

Maddie Scott

Clifton Liaw

Extended SSLT:

Lili Cain

Lewis Chippendale

Maisy Everley

Ben Laben

Shannon Palmer

Jack Barker-Sabido

Libby Anderson

Rebecca Riley